Sure, you can delete a card anytime from your Payment section in My Account. Once it is deleted, your card is completely erased from our system.
Modified on: Mon, 13 Jul, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.